The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The Two Lives of Lydia BirdIn this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a


Loveboat, Taipei (Loveboat, Taipei, #1)

Loveboat, Taipei (Loveboat, Taipei, #1)When eighteen year old Ever Wong s parents send her from Ohio to Taiwan to study Mandarin for the summer, she finds herself thrust among the very over achieving kids her parents have always wanted her to be, including Rick Woo, the Yale bound prodigy profiled in the Chinese newspapers since they


Jane Anonymous

Jane AnonymousBestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen year old girl s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her life after she escapes Then, Jane was just your typical 17 year old in a typical New England suburb getting ready to start her


Don't Read the Comments

Don't Read the CommentsDivya Sharma is a queen Or she is when she s playing Reclaim the Sun, the year s hottest online game Divya better known as popular streaming gamer D1V regularly leads her AngstArmada on quests through the game s vast and gorgeous virtual universe But for Divya, this is than just a game Out


We Used To Be Friends

We Used To Be FriendsTwo best friends grow up and grow apart in this innovative contemporary YA novel Told in dual timelines half of the chapters moving forward in time and half moving backward We Used to Be Friends explores the most traumatic breakup of all that of childhood besties At the start of their senior year


Lucky Caller

Lucky CallerWhen Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park Instead, it s a complete disaster The members of Nina s haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie, a


Every Other Weekend

Every Other WeekendCan life begin again every other weekend Adam Moynihan s life used to be awesome Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV show straight out of the 50s Then his oldest brother died Now his fun loving mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can


Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between UsEchoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor


Foul Is Fair

Foul Is FairElle and her friends Mads, Jenny, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet Until the night of Elle s sweet sixteen, when they crash a St Andrew s Prep party The night the


The Map from Here to There (The Start of Me and You, #2)

The Map from Here to There (The Start of Me and You, #2)Acclaimed author Emery Lord crafts a gorgeous story of friendship and identity, daring to ask What happens after happily ever after It s senior year, and Paige Hancock is finally living her best life She has a fun summer job, great friends, and a super charming boyfriend who totally gets her But


Not So Pure and Simple

Not So Pure and SimpleAn Indie Next List Pick In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity, and explores the complexity of what it means to be a real man Del has had a crush


Layoverland

LayoverlandTwo teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom com, perfect for fans of The Good Place Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell At least, that s what she thinks On her last day on Earth, she ruined


We Wish You Luck

We Wish You LuckAn exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after she destroys one of their own a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to love It doesn t take long for the students on Fielding campus to become obsessed with Hannah, Leslie


Just Breathe

Just BreatheFrom the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart David Sheinman is the popular president


In an Instant

In an InstantA deeply moving story of carrying on even when it seems impossible Life is over in an instant for sixteen year old Finn Miller when a devastating car accident tumbles her and ten others over the side of a mountain Suspended between worlds, she watches helplessly as those she loves struggle to


Such a Fun Age

Such a Fun AgeA striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page turning and big hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well intentioned employer, and a surprising connection that threatens to undo them both Alix Chamberlain is


Dear Ava

Dear AvaWSJ bestselling author Ilsa Madden Mills delivers a gripping enemies to lovers, secret admirer, high school romance.The rich and popular Sharks rule at prestigious, ivy covered Camden Prep Once upon a time, I wanted to be part of their world until they destroyed me.The last thing I expected was an


When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsFrom the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone


American Dirt

American DirtTambi n de este lado hay sue os On this side, too, there are dreams Lydia Quixano P rez lives in the Mexican city of Acapulco She runs a bookstore She has a son, Luca, the love of her life, and a wonderful husband who is a journalist And while there are cracks beginning to show in Acapulco