Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2)

Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2)A breathtaking sci fi space saga inspired by astrology that will stun fans of the Illuminae Files and Starbound series n nOrphaned, disgraced, and stripped of her title, Rho is ready to live life quietly, as an aid worker in the Cancrian refugee camp on House Capricorn n nBut news has spread that t


Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar Cycles

Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar CyclesDid you know the cycles of the moon have a huge effect on our health, our mood, our relationships, and our work By understanding these phases, we can work with them to improve and empower every aspect of our lives In n Moonology n, world renowned astrologist Yasmin Boland unveils why connecting w



Psychological Astrology And The Twelve Houses

Psychological Astrology And The Twelve HousesPsychological Astrology and the Twelve Houses will surprise you, whether you are a complete beginner or a seasoned professional Noel Eastwood is an astrologer, tarotist, and a retired psychotherapist He approaches astrology as an altered state of consciousness He walks you through the houses o


The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1)

The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1)San Francisco astrologer Julia Bonatti s life is turned upside down when she becomes the target of the city s newest cult leader, Reverend Roy of the Prophet s Tabernacle Driven out of her apartment in the midst of a disastrous Mercury retrograde period, she takes shelter with a client who s caring


Astrology: Using the Wisdom of the Stars in Your Everyday Life

Astrology: Using the Wisdom of the Stars in Your Everyday LifeHow to use your astrological sign s birth horoscope to transform every area of your life n nLearn how to interpret the positions of the zodiac signs, sun, moon and other planets to better understand yourself and your place in the world around you n nThe book outlines the key principles of astrology an



Summer of Supernovas

Summer of SupernovasWhether or not you believe in fate or reading the stars, if you believe in happiness and love to laugh, read Summer of Supernovas Jay Asher, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why n nFans of Jennifer E Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor lace



Born Under a Good Sign: Make the Most of Your Astrological Sign

Born Under a Good Sign: Make the Most of Your Astrological SignYour Essential Guide to Quick and Easy Astrology n nSet yourself up for better relationships and a bright future with Born Under a Good Sign, the uncomplicated guide to astrological sun signs This book strips away the woo woo and technical charts, leaving only the most useful and clear information on


The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your Life

The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your LifeA new constellation of astrology guru Vogue n nNobody s future is written in the stars, but we can use the stars to help write our future n nFor thousands of years people have looked to the night sky for the answers to life s problems Today s practice is a far cry from newspaper horoscopes




Many Moons 2018 Workbook Vol 1

Many Moons 2018 Workbook Vol 1About Many Moons nIf you are a reader of this book, then you know the drill tons of information, research on the major Moon phases of the second half of the year New, Waxing, Full, Waning, Dark n nThis book begins in January 2018 and focuses on the first half of the year January June This is


The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Need

The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever NeedEveryone s favorite astrology book, having sold over 500,000 copies, is now even easier to use with an interactive CD ROM This edition of The Only Astrology Book You ll Ever Need still includes all of the detailed information about how to cast your own chart the old fashioned way and, important


Astrology for the Soul

Astrology for the SoulFor the first time ever, a famous spiritual astrologer shares the secrets, previously known only to professionals, that hold the key to your future.Astrologer Jan Spiller shows you the key to discovering your hidden talents, your deepest desires, and the ways you can avoid negative influences that m


Saturn: A New Look at an Old Devil

Saturn: A New Look at an Old DevilWith this book, Liz Greene has taken a major step in the unveiling of the light of reason, so long obscured by those who have interpreted Saturn as a malefic planet and, in doing so, presents a remarkably rich study of the unconscious mind, shedding light on that mysterious, elusive entity that ps



Planets in Transit: Life Cycles for Living

Planets in Transit: Life Cycles for LivingThis book covers complete delineations of all the major transits conjunction, sextile, square, trine and opposition that occur between transiting Sun, Moon and all planets to each planet in the natal chart and the Ascendant and Midheaven, as well as complete delineations of each planet transitin