Astro Poets: Your Guides to the Zodiac

Astro Poets: Your Guides to the ZodiacFrom the online phenomenons the Astro Poets comes the first great astrology primer of the 21st century Full of insight, advice and humor for every sign in the zodiac, the Astro Poets unique brand of astrological flavor has made them Twitter sensations Their long awaited first book is in the grand


Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar Cycles

Moonology: Working with the Magic of Lunar CyclesDid you know the cycles of the moon have a huge effect on our health, our mood, our relationships, and our work By understanding these phases, we can work with them to improve and empower every aspect of our lives In Moonology , world renowned astrologist Yasmin Boland unveils why connecting


What We See in the Stars: An Illustrated Tour of the Night Sky

What We See in the Stars: An Illustrated Tour of the Night SkyA richly illustrated guide to the myths, histories, and science of the celestial bodies of our solar system, with stories and information about constellations, planets, comets, the northern lights, and Combining art, mythology, and science, What We See in the Stars gives readers a tour of the


Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2)

Wandering Star (Zodiac, #2)A breathtaking sci fi space saga inspired by astrology that will stun fans of the Illuminae Files and Starbound series Orphaned, disgraced, and stripped of her title, Rho is ready to live life quietly, as an aid worker in the Cancrian refugee camp on House Capricorn But news has spread that the


Astrology: Using the Wisdom of the Stars in Your Everyday Life

Astrology: Using the Wisdom of the Stars in Your Everyday LifeHow to use your astrological sign s birth horoscope to transform every area of your life Learn how to interpret the positions of the zodiac signs, sun, moon and other planets to better understand yourself and your place in the world around you The book outlines the key principles of astrology and



The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your Life

The Signs: Decode the Stars, Reframe Your LifeA new constellation of astrology guru Vogue Nobody s future is written in the stars, but we can use the stars to help write our future For thousands of years people have looked to the night sky for the answers to life s problems Today s practice is a far cry from newspaper horoscopes



The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1)

The Madness of Mercury (Zodiac Mystery #1)San Francisco astrologer Julia Bonatti s life is turned upside down when she becomes the target of the city s newest cult leader, Reverend Roy of the Prophet s Tabernacle Driven out of her apartment in the midst of a disastrous Mercury retrograde period, she takes shelter with a client who s caring


Summer of Supernovas

Summer of SupernovasWhether or not you believe in fate or reading the stars, if you believe in happiness and love to laugh, read Summer of Supernovas Jay Asher, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Fans of Jennifer E Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor laced


Practical Astrology for Witches and Pagans

Practical Astrology for Witches and PagansMore often than not, people think of astrology as a tool for divination or the exploration of one s personality Astrology is considerably than that It is a sacred science, a highly descriptive symbolic language, and it is also a technology that can be applied to ritual, herbalism, the use of





The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Need

The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever NeedEveryone s favorite astrology book, having sold over 500,000 copies, is now even easier to use with an interactive CD ROM This edition of The Only Astrology Book You ll Ever Need still includes all of the detailed information about how to cast your own chart the old fashioned way and,